Contact Us

Whether you're looking for a job or searching for great employees, we'd love to hear from you!

Southern Office

Unit 4, 254 St Asaph Street
Christchurch 8011

PO Box 238
Christchurch Mail Centre
Christchurch 8140 

Michael Pugh - Director
Phone (03) 943 0865
Mobile (021) 304 802
michael@trn.org.nz

Liz Stegerhoek Pugh - Director
liz@trn.org.nz

Rob Alexander - Operations Manager
Phone: 03 943 0869
Mobile: 021 195 6089
rob@trn.org.nz

Gareth Thomas - Temp Consultant
Phone: 03 943 0864
Mobile: 021 552 598
gareth@trn.org.nz 

Jono Stegerhoek - Perm Consultant
Phone: 03 595 0119
Mobile: 021 701 058
jono@trn.org.nz

Darren Conole - Perm Consultant
Phone: 03 943 0867
Mobile: 021 021 11120
darren@trn.org.nz

Emma Riddell - Temp Consultant
Phone: 03 943 0869
Mobile: 021 616 821
emma@trn.org.nz 

Holly Baxter - General Manager Food Services
Phone: 03 943 0868
Mobile: 021 063 2571
holly@trn.org.nz

Meabh Moore - Candidate Resourcer TRN NZ
Phone: 03 943 0864
Mobile: 021 194 0364
meabh@trn.org.nz

Sarah Brownlee  - Financial Administration
Phone: 03 968 0203 
sarah.b@trn.org.nz

Debbie Monkman - Accounts Administrator
Phone: 03 595 0118
Mobile: 021 552 672
debbie@trn.org.nz

Shannon Bennett - Financial Controller
Phone: 03 595 1900
Mobile: 021 552 672
shannon@trn.org.nz

Central Office

(04) 282 1272
8 Kent Terrace
Mount Victoria, Wellington 6011

PO Box 238
Christchurch Mail Centre
Christchurch 8140

Olly Edwards - General Manager
Phone: (04) 282 1275
Mobile: 021 552 745
olly@trn.org.nz

Amy Pleasants  - Temp Consultant
Phone: (04) 282 1274
Mobile: 021 242 0176
amy@trn.org.nz

Aiden Nicol - Admin Support
Phone: (04) 282 1272
Mobile: 021 575 245
aiden@trn.org.nz

Northern Office

(09) 281 5099
Heard Park
Ground Floor, 170 Parnell Road
Parnell, Auckland.

Andrew Methven - General Manager and Permanent Consultant
Phone: 09 320 5203
Mobile: 021 605 428
andrew@trn.org.nz

Josh Young  - Temp Consultant
Phone: 09 320 5204
Mobile: 021 552 733
josh@trn.org.nz

Yaman Becerikli  - Permanent Consultant
Phone: 09 320 5207
Mobile: 021 554 649
yaman@trn.org.nz

Samantha Dharmapriya  - Administration 
Phone: 09 320 5206
Mobile: 021 190 0629
sam@trn.org.nz